Mobile Navigation

Analysts

The following analysts write research on Petra Diamonds and the diamond market:

BofA Securities
Jason Fairclough
+44 20 7995 0225
jason.fairclough@bofa.com

Barclays 
Ian Rossouw
+44 20 3555 2620
ian.rossouw@barclays.com

Berenberg
Richard Hatch
+44 20 3753 3070
richard.hatch@berenberg.com

BMO Capital Markets
Raj Ray
+44 20 7246 5421
raj.ray@bmo.com

 

Liberum Capital
Ben Davis
+44 20 3100 2083
ben.davis@liberum.com

Panmure Gordon & Co
Kieron Hodgson
+44 (0)207 886 2773
kieron.hodgson@panmure.com

Peel Hunt
Peter Mallin-Jones
+44 (0)203 597 8644
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com

sbg securities
Tim Clark
+27 11 415 4295
tim.clark@standardbank.co.za