Mobile Navigation

Analysts

The following analysts write regular research on Petra Diamonds:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Kevin Kerdoudi
+44 20 7996 7589
kevin.kerdoudi@baml.com

Barclays
Ian Rossouw
+44 20 3555 2620
ian.rossouw@barclays.com

Berenberg
Richard Hatch
+44 20 3753 3070
richard.hatch@berenberg.com

BMO Capital Markets
Edward Sterck
+44 20 7246 5421
edward.sterck@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity
Des Kilalea
+44 207 523 8358
dkilalea@canaccordgenuity.com

Citi
Amit Lahoti, CFA
+91 22 4277 5072
amit.lahoti@citi.com

finnCap
Martin Potts
+44 020 7220 0544
mpotts@finncap.com

Goldman Sachs
Eugene King
+442 20 7774 2447
eugene.king@gs.com

Investec
Marc Elliott
+44 20 7597 5189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk

JP Morgan
Luke Nelson
+44 20 7134 5297
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com 

Liberum Capital
Ben Davis
+44 20 3100 2083
ben.davis@liberumcapital.com

Panmure Gordon & Co
Kieron Hodgson
+44 (0)207 886 2773
kieron.hodgson@panmure.com

RBC Capital Markets
Tyler Broda
+44 20 7653 4866
tyler.broda@rbccm.com 

sbg securities
Tim Clark
+27 11 415 4295
tim.clark@standardbank.co.za